Military (active, retired, reserve, veteran), First Responders (Police, Fire, EMS), and Government Officials are invited to purchase discounted tickets to select Cleveland Monsters home games. Verify your status through GovX.com and save over 50% off your Monsters ticket purchase!

 

Buy Tickets

 

GovX Ticket Link

Sat, Dec 15
7:00 pm EST

Monsters vs Americans
Grow the Game Night

Fri, Dec 21
7:00 pm EST

Monsters vs Senators
1-2-3 Friday and Blue Jackets Night

Sat, Dec 22
7:00 pm EST

Monsters vs Senators
Holiday Hockey Game & Chuck-A-Bear

Wed, Dec 26
7:00 pm EST

Monsters vs Americans
Nickelodeon Night Featuring the Teenage Ninja Turtles

Fri, Dec 28
7:00 pm EST

Monsters vs Griffins
1-2-3 Fridays

Sat, Jan 5
1:00 pm EST

Monsters vs Comets
Monsters Family Day

Sun, Jan 6
3:00 pm EST

Monsters vs Comets
Monsters Family Day

Wed, Jan 23
7:00 pm EST

Monsters vs Marlies
Hockey Hoppy Hour

Thu, Jan 24
7:00 pm EST

Monsters vs Wolves
Hockey Hoppy Hour

Sat, Jan 26
7:00 pm EST

Monsters vs Wolves
Cleveland Heroes Rock

Sat, Feb 9
7:00 pm EST

Monsters vs Devils
Cleveland Sports Legends Night

Sun, Feb 10
3:00 pm EST

Monsters vs Devils
Monsters Family Day

Fri, Feb 22
7:00 pm EST

Monsters vs Admirals
1-2-3 Friday

Sun, Feb 24
3:00 pm EST

Monsters vs Admirals
Monsters Family Day Game

Thu, Feb 28
7:00 pm EST

Monsters vs Rocket
Hockey Hoppy Hour

Thu, Mar 7
7:00 pm EST

Monsters vs Senators
Hockey Hoppy Hour

Fri, Mar 8
7:00 pm EST

Monsters vs Senators
1-2-3 Friday

Sat, Mar 23
7:00 pm EST

Monsters vs Bears
Monsters Moon Landing Night

Sun, Mar 24
3:00 pm EST

Monsters vs Bears
Pucks & Paws

Fri, Mar 29
7:00 pm EST

Monsters vs Phantoms
1-2-3 Friday

Sat, Mar 30
7:00 pm EST

Monsters vs Phantoms
The Purple Game benefiting the American Cancer Society

Mon, Apr 8
7:00 pm EST

Monsters vs Americans
Hockey Hoppy Hour

Thu, Apr 11
7:00 pm EST

Monsters vs Checkers
Hockey Happy Hour

Fri, Apr 12
7:00 pm EST

Monsters vs Checkers
Fan Salute Night